• track
Upciti - Optimisation through monitoring.

Optimisation through monitoring.

Why? Because monitoring external stocks of materials is a complex operation demanding frequent human operations. The accuracy of figures is often subject to doubt and the value at time T is often wrong.

How? Our real-time solution enables you to cope with this complexity by precise and smooth monitoring of the objects of which you’re in charge, to best optimise your assets.

References
Tracking of modular lane separators
Tracking of modular lane separators

Aximum Produits de Sécurité, a specialist in the design and marketing of road safety equipment, is using the Upciti solution to track stocks of modular lane separators in its storage areas. This allows considerable time saving for operational teams in monitoring traffic flow.

Analysis of dump trucks for transporting coating products
Analysis of dump trucks for transporting coating products

The transport of goods and coating products is subject to weight regulations.
One of the world leaders in the building industry has therefore had Upciti sensors installed in loading hoppers at the hot coating unit to detect the dump trucks, their properties and the various coating colours.

Container flow management
Container flow management

Optimising container unloading times.
A large French seaport has deployed a network of Upciti UPC5 sensors to help manage container lifting, stacking, loading or unloading operations (whether closed, or at a controlled or ambient temperature).

Supermarket trolley management
Supermarket trolley management

Monitoring both vehicles and trolleys.
Installed in the car park of one of the biggest shopping areas in the Lyon region, Upciti UPC5 sensors are enabling a famous mass distribution supermarket brand to optimise the management of their trolley bays to prevent theft and avoid vagrant trolleys.

• track
Upciti - L’optimisation par le suivi.

L’optimisation par le suivi.

Pourquoi ? Parce que le suivi des stocks de matériels en extérieur est une opération complexe demandant des interventions humaines fréquentes. La véracité des chiffres est souvent mise en doute et la valeur à l’instant T très souvent erronée.

Comment ? Notre solution en temps réel vous permet de faire face à cette complexité, en monitorant avec précision et sérénité les objets dont vous avez la charge, afin d’optimiser au mieux vos actifs.

Références
Tracking de séparateurs modulaires de voies
Tracking de séparateurs modulaires de voies

Spécialiste de la conception et la commercialisation d’équipements de sécurité routière, Aximum Produits de Sécurité a recours à la solution Upciti pour tracker les stocks de séparateurs modulaires de voies sur ses zones d’entreposage. Et ainsi offrir un gain de temps appréciable aux équipes opérationnelles pour le suivi des flux.

Analyse de bennes pour le transport d’enrobés
Analyse de bennes pour le transport d’enrobés

Le transport de marchandises et d’enrobés est soumis à la réglementation sur les poids.
Un des leaders mondiaux de la construction a donc fait installer les capteurs Upciti UPC5 dans les trémies de chargement sur centrale d’enrobés à chaud pour détecter les bennes, leurs propretés ainsi que les différentes couleurs d’enrobé.

Gestion des flux de containers
Gestion des flux de containers

Optimiser les temps de déchargement des conteneurs.
Un grand port maritime français a déployé un réseau de capteurs Upciti UPC 5 afin de faciliter la gestion des opérations de levage, gerbage, empotage ou dépotage de conteneurs (qu’ils soient fermés, à température ou à atmosphère contrôlée).

Monitorer les véhicules mais aussi les caddies
Monitorer les véhicules mais aussi les caddies

Monitorer les véhicules mais aussi les caddies.
Installés sur un parking d’une des plus grande zone commerciale de la région lyonnaise, les capteurs Upciti UPC5 permettent à une célèbre enseigne de grande distribution d’optimiser la gestion de son parc de caddies et ce notamment afin d’éviter les vols et les caddies non rangés.